İletişim

www.sarp-as.com
info@sarp-as.com

Merkez

Çalışma Saatleri: Pazartesi-Cuma/ 08:00-18:00

Nato Yolu Cad. Narin Sok. 4/4

Yukarı Dudullu 34775 Ümraniye/İSTANBUL

Tel: 0216 527 59 31-32-33 Faks: 0216 527 59 34

Fabrika

Çalışma Saatleri: Pazartesi-Cuma / 08:00-18:00

Kamyon Kabul Saatleri: Pazartesi-Cuma / 09:00-17:00

Sakarya 2. OSB, 2 Nolu Yol No:22

54300 Hendek/SAKARYA

Tel: 0264 654 54 86 Faks: 0264 654 54 89

Genel Müdür

Aybars EKŞİOĞLU: aybars@sarp-as.com

Müşteri Temsilcisi

Mahmut AKYÜZ: mahmut@sarp-.as.com

(0530) 961 26 83

Destek-Merkez

Cemre İŞÇİ: cemre@sarp-as.com

(0216) 527 59 31-32-33

Destek-Fabrika

Sema DEMİREL: sema@sarp-as.com

(0264) 654 54 86

Muhasebe Müdürü

Melahat KAHRAMAN: melahat@sarp-as.com

(0216) 527 59 31-32-33

Fabrika Müdürü

Bülent SOYDAN: bulent@sarp-as.com

(0264) 654 54 86

Bakım Müdürü

Akın AŞÇI: akin@sarp-as.com

(0264) 654 54 86

Proje Müdürü

Mehmet KOCATÜRK: mehmet@sarp-as.com

(0264) 654 54 86